Committee

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jake Hendrie
President

president@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

Michael Healey
Secretary

secretary@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

Kirsten Lawlor
Treasurer

treasurer@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT POSITIONS

Daniel Lord
Public Officer

public.officer@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

Open Position
Pride Football Australia Officer

committee@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

Daniel Day
Events Officer

events@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

Alan Michael
Events Officer

events@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

Cameron Buchanan
Events Officer

events@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

Open position
Sponsorship & Fundraising Officer

committee@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Chris Dods
Club Coach

committee@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

Cameron Buchanan
Indoor Football Manager

committee@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

Kirsten Lawlor
Metro Team Manager

treasurer@brisbaneinfernofc.com.au

Honourable Mentions

Tommi Chai | Daniel Lord | Robert De Roos